Latest Products http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com Latest Products 16-03-07 en-us http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com Fresh Vegetables http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Having high nutritive content, the Fresh Vegetables, which we offer, are sourced from reliable Farmers and Traders in the domain. Our range of Fresh Vegetables consists of Fresh Capsicum, Fresh Drumsticks, Fresh Peas, Garlic, Potato and Red Onion. Fresh Capsicum http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 27 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from some of the reputed Vendors and Traders in the domain, the Fresh Capsicum, which we offer, are appreciated for their high nutritional value. Our assortment of Fresh Capsicum consists of Fresh Green Capsicum and Fresh Red Capsicum. Fresh Green Capsicum http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Fresh Vegetables Fresh Capsicum Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Packed hygienically using the best-grade packing material, these Fresh Green Capsicum are acclaimed by the clients for their longer shelf-life and high nutritional content. We offer these Fresh Green Capsicum at economical rates for the clients. Fresh Red Capsicum http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/fresh-red-capsicum.htm Fresh Vegetables Fresh Capsicum Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing forth highly nutritive Fresh Red Capsicum, we make sure to pack them using food-grad packaging material. These Fresh Red Capsicum are acclaimed for their extended life and freshness. We provide these Fresh Red Capsicum at reasonable rates to the customers. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/fresh-drumsticks.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used in varied types of dishes and available in different packing, as per the requirements of the clients, these Fresh Drumsticks are acclaimed for their high nutritional value and freshness. We make sure to pack these Fresh Drumsticks under hygienic conditions. Fresh Peas http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/fresh-peas.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High affordable and rich in nutritional value, these Fresh Peas are packed hygienically using the best-grade packaging material. Having unmatchable freshness, these Fresh Peas are acclaimed for their high protein content. We offer the Fresh Peas at the market leading rates. Garlic http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/garlic.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rich in medicinal value, the Garlic, which we offer, is appreciated for preventing heart diseases, controlling blood pressure and cholesterol level. We make sure to pack the Garlic using the best food-grade packing material, ensuring its extended freshness. Potato http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/potato.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having high nutritional content, the Potato, which we offer, is easy to cook. We make available the Potato at the market leading rates to the customers. The Potato, which we offer, is packed using food grade packaging material, ensuring its extended freshness. Red Onion http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/red-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having rich medicinal properties, the Red Onion, which we offer, is packed using the best quality food-grade packaging material. Adding a rich taste and freshness, these Red Onions are used for adding a special taste to the dishes. Rice http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/rice.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Rice, which we offer, is appreciated for its distinct aroma, freshness and purity. Also, we are supplying Basmati, Sella and Guajarati 17 Rice to the clients. The Rice, which we make available, is packed using the best grade packing material. Whole Spices http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/whole-spices.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their high nutritional value, the Whole Spices, which we offer, are processed under hygienic conditions. Our range of Whole Spices consists of Brown Mustard Seeds, Carom Seeds, Cumin Seeds, Fennel Seeds and Green Cardamom. Brown Mustard Seeds http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/brown-mustard-seeds.htm Whole Spices Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having hot and pungent taste, the Brown Mustard Seeds, which we offer, are processed under hygienic conditions. The Brown Mustard Seeds, which we make available, are appreciated for their freshness and longer shelf life. Carom Seeds http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/carom-seeds.htm Whole Spices Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Appreciated for their longer shelf life and freshness, the Carom Seeds, which we offer, are packed using the best quality food-grade packaging material. We offer these Carom Seeds at the most economical rates to the customers. Cumin Seeds http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/cumin-seeds.htm Whole Spices Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having high medicinal value, the Cumin Seeds, which we offer, are used for curing indigestion, nausea, diarrhea, among others. Apart from this, we are acclaimed for offering these Cumin Seeds at the market leading rates to the customers. Fennel Seeds http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/fennel-seeds.htm Whole Spices Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Packed hygienically, the Fennel Seeds, which we offer, are used for enhancing the flavor of the seeds. These Fennel Seeds are processed under hygienic environment. In addition, we make sure to offer these Fennel Seeds at the market leading rates. Green Cardamom http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/green-cardamom.htm Whole Spices Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Commonly known as Elaichi, the Green Cardamom, which we offer, is sourced from the most reputed Vendors in the domain. Moreover, we offer the Green Cardamom at the market leading rates to the customers. Curry Leaves http://www.guruvandnaagroexim.com/curry-leaves.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the renowned Providers of the Curry Leaves, which are used for enhancing the flavor of the dish. These Curry Leaves are generally used in Indian cuisines. We offer these Curry Leaves at the market leading rates to the clients.